MWEB GameZone Masters Series

Welcome to the 2015 MWEB GameZone Masters Series.

For the first time, the MWEB GameZone Masters Series will feature Counter-Strike Global Offensive on PC alongside Call of Duty on Xbox One.

Both Call of Duty Advanced Warfare and CS: GO will feature two online qualifiers which will culminate in an epic LAN final later this year featuring the top four teams for each title.

aw-banner-Xboxcs go banner

Let the battle for #MGMS supremacy commence.


Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Qualifier 1:

First Place: Astra Infinite
Second Place: Ventus Xero
Third Place: eN_F34R

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Qualifier 1:

First Place: Bravado Gaming
Second Place: Damage Control
Third Place: ApG.Atlas

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Qualifier 2:

First Place: Insane Gaming
Second Place: eN_F34R
Third Place: INX Gaming

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Qualifier 2:

3 August: Registrations Open
21 August: Registrations Close
24 August: Tournament Starts
20 September: Finals